Surface is a London based electronic record label run by the 65d Mavericks. Surface focus on the deeper and more experimental shades of techno and house. Formed in 1997 Surface have released music from Alexander Kowalski, Claude Young, James Ruskin, Oliver Ho, Raudive, Regis, Function, Surgeon, Phase and Paul Mac.