Search and Hit Enter

Delano Smith: An Odyssey

A1 Survival
A2 What I Do
B1 Feel This (Odyssey Version)

C1 Trust In Something
C2 Midnight Hours
D1 No Turning Back
D2 I Wonder

E1 Odyssey
E2 Inspiration
F1 Invitation Only
F2 Togetherness

*CD Track(s) – These tracks appear on the CD version only.

CD Track . Delano Smith – Thoughts
CD Track . Delano Smith – Ocean Melody