Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: Leafar Legov – Cenote

It’s not very often that Leafar Legov steps out of the Giegling bosom and given the scarcity of his releases, this certainly makes for a major event. This time the Hannover-based producer contributed a track to Kann‘s ‘Avocado Dreams‘ – a four-track compilation also gathering cuts from label co-founder Bender, up-and-comer Mary Yalex and PNN affiliate Matt Karmil.

With ‘Cenote‘, the German producer doesn’t stray far from his comfort zone. Decking out an hypnotic roll of chiselled percussions within visually-evocative nature-scapes as seesawing synth accents and dubby ripples instill a further languid touch to the solemn profoundness of Legov’s production. An ode to contemplation and time, somewhere in a league of its own.

Avocado Dreams is scheduled for release via Kann on 27th June 2016, order a copy from Juno.


1. Leafar Legov – Cenote
2. Bender – Think Green
3. Mary Yalex – Bellflowers + Unicorn
4. Matt Karmil – Love Letter

Discover more about Leafar Legov and Kann on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook