Search and Hit Enter

Watch A-Symmetry video ‘I Am Life’ – Directed by Nika Machaidze / Nikakoi

A-Symmetry, a collaboration between German producer Antye Greie-Ripatti [AGF] and Georgian producer Natalie Beridze [TBA], have announced the release of their forthcoming 13 track album ‘I Am Life‘ scheduled for release on 21st November 2014. To accompany the announcement A-Symmetry have published this experimental music video featuring the third track from the album ‘Life 5’.

A-symmetry is the absence of, or a violation of, symmetry. Symmetry is an important property of both physical and abstract systems and it may be displayed in precise terms or in more aesthetic terms. Violations of symmetry therefore present theoretical and experimental puzzles that lead to a deeper understanding of nature. Asymmetries in experimental measurements also provide powerful handles that are often relatively free from background or systematic uncertainties.

“I Am Life” was produced by German producer Antye Greie-Ripatti [AGF] and Georgian producer Natalie Beridze [TBA].



1. Life 1
2. Twin Life 4
3. Life 5
4. I Am Life 10
5. Life 3
6. 11 Lives
7. Life 12 Mix
8. Lifeline 2
9. Life Lie 8
10. Seven Lives
11. Life 6
12. Nein Life
13. Life-Los