Search and Hit Enter

Alvin Aronson announces ‘High Rise’ EP feat. Galcher Lustwerk & Morgan Louis

Following the release of Alvin Aronson’s ‘City’ EP on White Material earlier this month, the New York based producer has shared clips of his ‘High Rise’ EP scheduled for release mid-December 2015 on NORD Records.

The 4-track vinyl release features sessions with Morgan Louis and Galcher Lustwerk of White Material as well as a couple of solo tracks.


A1 Brain Gray (ft. Galcher Lustwerk)
A2 Black Car
B1 High Rise (ft. Morgan Louis)
B2 Mat

Discover more about Alvin Aronson and NORD Records on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook