Search and Hit Enter

Clams Casino shares “Instrumental Mixtape 4”

Yesterday US based producer Clams Casino dropped the fourth instalment of his “Instrumental” mixtape series. The free digital download features 13 tracks, including remixes of Sia and DJ Shadow, along with instrumental versions of tracks by Danny Brown, Vince Staples and A$AP Ferg.

“Instrumental Mixtape 4” is available to download now for free via WeTransfer.


1. Say Your Prayers
2. Uncle
3. Wavey
4. Stem / Long Stem Remix
5. Time
6. Worth It
7. Surf
8. Norf Norf
9. Kali Yuga
10. Leave With You
11. Elastic Heart Remix
12. Talk It
13. Summertime

Discover more about Clams Casino on Inverted Audio.