Search and Hit Enter

Domenico Crisci lines up debut album on Summa Cum Laude

Following two extended players in 2020, Italian producer Domenico Crisci lines up his debut album next month through his own imprint Summa Cum Laude.

Five years in the making, ‘Orgasma‘ presents 10-tracks of full-throttle techno, slamming back and forth through industrial machinery and totemic grooves. Don’t expect any respite whilst listening.

‘Orgasma’ LP is scheduled for release 28 July via Summa Cum Laude. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Orgasma
2. This isn’t Love
3. Te Deseo
4. Forever Lost Together
5. Je te sens fort
6. Alternativa
7. This is Hard
8. Acide
9. Fantasia
10. Pelle