Search and Hit Enter

Download Indian Wells ‘Alcantara’ taken from forthcoming Pause LP

Bad Panda Records have announced Indian Wells’ forthcoming album ‘Pause‘ scheduled for release on 9th March 2015.

The Italian based producer is no newcomer, having released his debut 8 track album “Night Drops” through Bad Panda back in 2012 it showcased the producers undeniable downtempo trait, listen to “Golden Shoes“.

Fortunately Indian Wells is offering a free download of his new track “Alcantara” taken from his Pause LP, which is available to download via Soundcloud.

You can pre-order the album via Bandcamp.


1. Lipsia
2. Alcantara
3. Mountains
4. Changes
5. Pause/Vignelli
6. Games In The Yard (feart Matide Davoli)
7. New York Nights

Discover more about Indian Wells and Bad Panda Records on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook