Search and Hit Enter

Giegling release new music from Lawrence, Leafar Legov plus their 2019 Various Artists 12″

In typical fashion, Giegling have updated their website to quietly announce new music, merchandise and a photo book – all scheduled for release in December.

First up is Giegling’s 2019 Various Artists 12″ (track list unknown). Next up is ‘Moonlight‘, a four-track extended player from Lawrence (listen to clips). Lastly is a cassette from Leafar Legov, previously available at Giegling X events and ADE.

Additionally there’s some new merch to cop – including a watermelon style t-shirt, Giegling X posters and most notably a photo book named ‘Build down Break ups’, which we envisage to be a scrap book commemorating their Giegling X tour.

Flick through the gallery above to see. All products are available to purchase on Giegling.


A1. Moonlight
A2. Bonfire
B1. Interference
B2. Bonfire Reprise

Discover more about Giegling on Inverted Audio.


Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook