Search and Hit Enter

Infrastructure New York ready four-piece box set ‘Facticity’

Function & Inland’s imprint Infrastructure New York introduces its next milestone ‘Facticity‘, a 4 x 12” vinyl box set, CD and digital compilation featuring 15 tracks by key artists, label colleagues and new faces.

Function, Inland, Campbell Irvine, Post Scriptum, Cassegrain & Tin Man, Rrose, Efdemin, Vatican Shadow, Silent Servant, Blue Hour, Steve Bicknell and Cleric all feature on the compilation, spinning a narrative ranging from lush, ambient electronics and post-club diversions, to contemporary club techno and back again.

Carefully curated as an album, Facticity represents the foundations of what Infrastructure stands for – a manifesto for 2016 and beyond. Stream Function/Inland – Colwyn Bay on Soundcloud.


A1  Campbell Irvine – Dislocation Is Only The Beginning
A2  Vatican Shadow – Swords Over Paradise
B1  Rrose – Cephalon
B2  Cassegrain & Tin Man – Polyacid Blue
C1  Inland – Acidalia
C2 Post Scriptum – ISDAT
D1  Steve Bicknell – Passage Through Darkness
D2  Cleric – Concrete
E1  Blue Hour – Averting
E2  Function – Low Lights & Trick Mirrors
F1  Efdemin – Kassiber
F2  Post Scriptum – Donbelief G Cassegrain & Tin Man – Open Sea
H1  Function/Inland – Colwyn Bay
H2  Silent Servant – End / Optimism

Discover more about Infrastructure New York on Inverted Audio.