Phantasy Sound

Phantasy Sound is an independent label London founded in 2007 by DJ and producer Erol Alkan. From 2011 the label began a partnership with the French independent music label Because Music. Phantasy published artists such as Connan Mockasin, Erol Alkan & Boys Noize, Late Of The Pier, Paul Chambers, Chilly Gonzales Riton & Primary , Babe, Terror, Boris Dlugosch, Dance Area, LA Priest, Fan death.