Search and Hit Enter

Sky Walking announce debut label compilation 41’36”

Following the release of Sky Walking’s debut self-titled album in 2014, the trio composed of Christian Naujoks, Peter M. Kersten and Richard von der Schulenburg have since been priming the launch of their record label with the announcement of a 10-track label compilation entitled 41’36” – Stream Nowerk’s (Christian Naujoks and F#X) track from the compilation ‘Clarion’ within.