Search and Hit Enter

Omar-S announces sixth album ‘You Want’

Four years since the release of his previous album ‘The Best‘, today Omar-S announced the release of his sixth album ‘You Want‘.

Despite not having a release date or track list…yet – the US producer also revealed that the album features John FM, Norm Talley, Ian Finkelstein, John Cloud, L’Renee, Brian Kage and Kingdom.

Order a copy from FXHE and listen to snippets via the video below.


1. You Want the Best
2. A Toast to Momma Rose
3. That’s Lil’ Boy Feat. Ian Finklestein
4. Second Life Feat. John Fm
5. The Sound of Neptune
6. Don’t Get in My Way
7. This Love Is 4 Real
8. Oops
9. Mandelas Gold
10. Here Me out Feat. John Fm
11. Ambiance Feat. John C & L’Renee
12. Coming Home Mum
13. 1993

Discover more about Omar-S and FXHE on Inverted Audio.

Omar S You Want