Search and Hit Enter

Pavel Milyakov up next on AD 93 with ‘project Mirrors’ LP

Berlin-based producer Pavel Milyakov aka Buttechno lands on AD 93 in February with the release of his latest full length ‘project Mirrors‘.

Encompassing an intriguing collection of loops recorded between 2016-2021, the Russian producer presents 8 tracks of widescreen electronics, experimental synth work and granular textures. Highlights from the album include the pulsating euphoria of ‘202 days of summer‘ and the melancholia induced ‘august gtr‘.

‘project Mirrors’ is scheduled for release 3 February via AD 93. Order a copy from Bandcamp

Photo by Olexandra Trsihyna


A1. aapril
A2. 202 days of summer
A3. raveing
A4. runners
B1. choirs
B2. last dolphin
B3. august gtr
B4. epic