Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: Otus – Anla (Original Version)

Anla’ is the first release from Dream Diary’s freshly-minted Singles Club offshoot, which, through a series of forthcoming releases, looks to explore slightly different territory than the main label. The first to appear on DDSC is Otus AKA Sebastian Cole.

For the past 3 years, Seb has been honing his skills as a sound designer and producer and now works as label coordinator for Dream Diary Records. He’s also an experienced DJ who’s been part of Submit UK’s monthly residency in Shoreditch, giving him the chance to regularly test drive new productions.

Anla’ demonstrates that this time spent focused on production has paid off. Our pick from the release is the EP’s title track, a piece of light footed electro with breathy synths and hard-hitting bass. It’s a smart, well-produced bit of clubware, the type that will no doubt please DJs in the months to come.

‘Anla’ is scheduled for release 31 March via Dream Diary Records. 


1. Anla (Spotify Edit)
2. Anla (Original Version)
3. Chuffed
4. E-Special
5. In The Mood

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook