Search and Hit Enter

Rob Booth celebrates 7 years of Electronic Explorations with Dani Irazu

Rob Booth celebrates 7 years of Electronic Explorations with the release of a limited edition two disc mix CD recorded by Dani Irazi.

The mix is the 2nd CD from a 2 x CD Dani Irazu made himself, 50 for the world, which also includes 50 individual photographs and handwritten inners, 20 have been distributed randomly via Boomkat. The full track list can be found below.

“This mix was made between the cities of Madrid and Valencia. These works try to travel into the emotional wastelands that people feel when they have to make violent changes and extreme decisions in their lives. Recorded at the ‘Falling Leaves Garden’ May 14th 2014, Madrid” – Irazu

The celebrations continue on Thursday 27th November with a superb new mix from Bristol based producer Hodge.




1. The Jesus agony – Brightly Dark Meditation
2. Yves De Mey – Excursions To Intersections
3. Pajaro Dune – Panspermia
4. Korridor – Path #02.5
5. Ron Morelli – Periscope Blues (Version)
6. Donato Dozzy & Nuel – Aqua 2
7. Mace – Alcol
8. Dino Sabatini – Trance State
9. The KVB – I Only See the Lights (Shifted Version)
10. Ike Yard – Loss (Regis version)
11. Sendai – A smaller divide
12. Vatican Shadow – Church of all images (Regis Remix)
13. Oscar Mulero – Electric storm
14. Atom ™ – Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Function Remix)
15. Efdemin – Some Kind Of Up And Down Yes
16. Tobias – The Scheme Of Things
17. Edit Select – Distance
18. Par Grindvik – Mould, Damp, Love
19. Jeff Mills – The Keeping Of The Kept
20. Conrad Van Orton – Terra
21. Answer Code Request – Ghostes
22. Peter Van Hoesen – Attribute 39 (Donato Dozzy Remix)
23. Current 93 and Nick Cave – Patripassian

Discover more about Electronic Explorations on Inverted Audio.