Search and Hit Enter

Robag Wruhme lines up double extended player ‘Wuzzelbud FF’ for Hart & Tief

Robag Wruhme has announced the release of a new 10 track extended player for DJ Koze and Marcus Fink’s sub-label Hart & Tief. Scheduled for release in September, ‘Wuzzelbud FF’ follows up his 2004 long player ‘Wuzzelbud KK‘.

The new record is said to be a stylistic follow-up showcasing a sound that Robag considers to have been neglected for too long. “I wanted to put out some straightforward music for the dancefloor………..well, for the pinnacle of my sets at least”.

Upon first impressions, his new track (listen below) is a lot more up-tempo than what we experienced in his previous long player ‘Thora Vukk‘ released in 2011 on Pampa Records. It’s clinically put together and features those sampled traits that set Robag apart from the chaff. We cannot wait to hear the full release!

‘Wuzzelbud FF’ is scheduled for release 7 September 2018, order a copy from deejay.de.


A1 Eingang
A2 Veddel Baav
A3 Perluv
B1 Wuzzelbud FF
B2 Tisma
C1 Provol Eto
C2 Maiowu
D1 Wabb Bodun
D2 Ausgang

Discover more about Robag Wruhme on Inverted Audio.