Search and Hit Enter

Sa Pa unveils second album ‘In a Landscape’ for Mana

Mysterious ambient and experimental producer Sa Pa has announced the release of his second album ‘In A Landscape‘ via Mana – the record label of Andrea Zarza, curator at the British Library Sound Archive, and Blowing Up The Workshop founder Matthew Kent.

Scheduled for release in October, ‘In A Landscape‘ is composed of twelve lushly textured atmospheric tracks voyaging through dub ambient, downtempo and abstract experimental electronics. It also features thick layers of field recordings – some salvaged from a recorder lost in Bassiani during the Police raid in 2018.

‘In A Landscape’ is scheduled for release 4 October 2019 in digital formats and later in October for vinyl. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Ripsketch
2. Gokotto
3. Melody Hop
4. Recovery
5. Rose Bay
6. Slow Walk
7. Room With A View
8. Futurist Meets Cubist
9. Fireworks
10. Hallucingentic
11. Féerie
12. Deepwater Reprise

Discover more about Sa Pa and Mana on Inverted Audio.