Search and Hit Enter

Thom Yorke composes film score for Luca Guadagnino’s remake of ‘Suspiria’

Following the premiere of Luca Guadagnino’s remake of the 1970’s classic horror movie ‘Suspiria‘ at the Venice Film Festival last weekend, today Thom Yorke announced via Twitter that he had composed the music for the film, marking his first ever film score and third album release.

Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) is out now and is available via XL Recordings. Order a copy here.


1. A Storm That Took Everything
2. The Hooks
3. Suspirium
4. Belongings Thrown In A River
5. Has Ended
6. Klemperer Walks
7. Open Again
8. Sabbath Incantation
9. The Inevitable Pull
10. Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)
11. The Conjuring of Anke
12. A Light Green
13. Unmade
14. The Jumps
15. Volk
16. The Universe is Indifferent
17. The Balance of Things
18. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
19. Suspirium Finale
20. A Choir of One
21. Synthesizer Speaks
22. The Room of Compartments
23. An Audition
24. Voiceless Terror
25. The Epilogue

Discover more about Thom Yorke on Inverted Audio.