Search and Hit Enter

Listen back to Antepop’s March residency on Netil Radio

Following the launch of Inverted Audio Store, this months edition of Antepop’s all vinyl Netil Radio residency features a bounty of records that are in stock and are available to buy.

Ranging from timeless dub techno from Basic Channel and Maurizio, Kassem Mosse’s brand new album Workshop 32, a double 12-inch from Rising Sun on Freund der Familie, pulverising 12-inches from Fireground on Ilian Tape, Sterac (aka Steve Rachmad) on Delsin, EQD (aka Shed), plus the inaugural EP from Ones. & Rasval on TMN TRAX, including a Basic Channel-inspired remix from Sleeparchive. Check the track list below for links to purchase.


1. Pendant – Des Vieux Temples [bblisss]
2. Crimeboys – deja entendu (dub) [3XL]
3. Shackleton – In The Void [Skull Disco]
4. Kassem Mosse – Untitled [Workshop]
5. STL – Untitled [Blundar]
6. Ones. & Rasval – Tau [TMN TRAX]
7. Basic Channel – Q1.1/I [Basic Channel]
8. Sterac – Satyricon [Delsin]
9. Levon Vincent – Late Night Jam [Ostgut Ton]
10. J. Albert – Kiss The Ground [Black Opal]
11. EQD – Untitled #005 [Equalized]
12. Greg Beato – It’s A Habit [L.I.E.S.]
13. Rising Sun – β (Version by Rising Sun) [Freund der Familie]
14. Kassem Mosse – Untitled [Workshop]
15. STL – Untitled [Blundar]
16. Marbod – Avo [Lofile Records]
17. Rising Sun – Give [MY DEAR]
18. Basic Channel – Quadrant Dub I [Basic Channel]
19. Rising Sun – ἐντροπία (alpha) (Version by Rising Sun) [Freund der Familie]
20. Galcher Lustwerk – Saint [Ghostly International]
21. Ones., Rasval & The Metropolitan Narrative – Nebelgelb (Sleeparchive Remix) [TMN TRAX]
22. Mike Dehnert – Dico B1 [Fachwerk]
23. Levon Vincent – Woman Is The Devil [Deconstruct]
24. Maurizio – Domina (C.Craig’s Mind Mix) [Maurizio]
25. Fireground – Recreation [Ilian Tape]