Search and Hit Enter

Bibio collaborates with Olivier St Louis on 10th studio album ‘BIB10’

Following the release of ‘Ribbons‘ in 2019 and ‘Sleep On The Wing‘ in 2020, Bibio unveils his 10th studio album, scheduled for release in October via Warp Records.

Spanning 11 tracks, including 2 collaborations with Berlin-based singer/songwriter Olivier St Louis, ‘BIB10‘ is said to be a celebration record in many senses. “I think as ten is such a milestone album, I wanted it to be more of a party album,” he says. “It also has its dreamy and melancholy moments, but there’s a lot of fun and playfulness in this album. I hope people get up and dance to some of these songs.”

The result is an album heavy in grooves, be them looping guitar licks that lock into hypnotic swirls, buoyant funk beats, silky disco, texture-heavy soul explorations or that uniquely distinct tone that sounds like nobody other than Bibio. The tone here is rich, deep, resonant and conjures up a radiating warmth throughout.

‘BIB10’ is scheduled for release 21 October via Warp Records. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Off Goes The Light
2. Potion
3. Sharratt
4. Rain and Shine
5. Bibio & Olivier St Louis – S.O.L
6. Cinnamon Cinematic
7. Even More Excuses
8. A Sanctimonious Song
9. Lost Somewhere
10. Phonograph
11. Bibio & Olivier St Louis – Fools