Search and Hit Enter

Dekmantel Festival reveal lineup for 2016

After weeks of trepidatious anticipation, increased by 16-bit GIF’s popping up on every DJ and producers profiles on Facebook, the long awaited lineup for Dekmantel 2016 is finally out.

Taking place between 4- 7 August 2016 in Amsterdam both in Amsterdamse Bos and Melkweg at night, this years edition of Dekmantel welcomes 150 artists from what’s best in the electronic music panorama, from old legends to newcomers, presenting what gives advance notice of the hottest three days of this summer.

LINEUP (includes)

Riccardo Villalobos, Jeff Mills, James Holden, Dixon, Tale Of Us, Moodymann, ESG, Nina Kraviz, DBX (live), Daniel Bell, Ben Frost, Digital Mystikz, Coki & Mala, Tony Allen, DJ Koze, DJ Harvey, Shackleton & Ernesto Tomasino, Ben UFO x Joy Orbison (Back 2 Back), Jackmaster, Tony Humphries, Rodhad, Robert Hood, Surgeon, Blawan, Donato Dozzy, Daniel Avery, Fatimah Yamaha, Holly Herndon, The Egyptian Lover, Magda b2b Mike Servito, Midland, Palms Trax, Soichi Terada, Antal b2b Hunee, Interstellar Funk, Voiski, Vril, Moritz Von Oswald, Regis b2b Veronica Vasicka, Rrose, Mike Parker, Objekt, Call Super, Matrixxmann, Randomer, Special Request…plus a whole lot more.

General Pre-sale starts February 17 at 13.00. Pre-registry ticket sale starts February 16 at 12.00.

Dekmantel Festival 2016

Website | RSVP on Facebook

Dekmantel Festival Logo 2016