Search and Hit Enter

Download Rick Bull and Noah Pred’s collaborative Concubine album for free

Following the current trend of free album giveaways, Rick Bull and Noah Pred’s collaborative project ‘Concubine‘ continues this bonanza as their self-titled 11 track album is available to download for free through their website.

Concubine is the first material the two Berlin based producers have released together, and will be accompanied by a full hardware-led live show throughout 2015.




1. Resolution B
2. Pivoting Planes
3. Entropia
4. Apocalypse Disco
5. Drone Bloc
6. Alpha Jam City
7. Uncorp
8. Three Way
9. Luxend
10. Middle Sister
11. Seif

Discover more about Concubine on Inverted Audio.