Search and Hit Enter

Huerco S. lines up ‘Plonk’ LP on Incienso

Brian Leeds has announced the release of a new Huerco S. album, scheduled to land in February through Anthony Naples and Jenny Slattery’s Incienso imprint.

With his previous album as Huerco S. gaining world-wide notoriety for its exquisite approach to ambient music, in its purest, most unadulterated form. ‘Plonk‘ is said to be a total departure from his previous output, by not representing “anything Brian has made under any alias.”

Consisting of 10 tracks, ‘Plonk‘ is a tremendously experimental album sidewinding through ambient, drill, electronica, glitch and shoegaze. Highlights include ‘Plonk III‘, ‘Plonk IV‘, ‘Plonk VI‘, ‘Plonk VIII‘ and ‘Plonk X‘.

‘Plonk’ is scheduled for release on 25 February via Incienso. Order a copy on Bandcamp.


1. Plonk I
2. Plonk II
3. Plonk III
4. Plonk IV
5. Plonk V
6. Plonk VI
7. Plonk VII
8. Plonk VIII
9. Plonk IX
10. Plonk X