Search and Hit Enter

Ilian Tape line up 10 year anniversary compilation

To celebrate 10 years of operation the Zenker Brothers have put together a 12-track compilation ‘A Decade Ilian Tape’ featuring new music from Andrea, Andrés Zacco, Roger 23, Skee Mask and more.

Ilian Tape was founded in 2007 and has steadily built up a reputation for pushing the boundaries of experimental techno and blisteringly breakbeat-driven music. 2016 was a particularly active year for the label, seeing the release of Skee Mask’s debut album ‘Shred’ (read our interview) as well as 12″s from Andrés Zacco, Djrum vs. Struction, Marco Zenker, Sciahri and EPs from Andrea, Roger 23 and Stenny.

‘A Decade Ilian Tape’ will be available as a triple vinyl package including a poster and download code and is scheduled for release 28th February 2017.


A1. Skee Mask – Excess Signal
A2. Struction – Seel
B1. Stenny – P-Zone
B2. Zenker Brothers – Haras
C1. Seelow – KKid_V2
C2. Marco Zenker – Sumit
D1. Rupcy – Straits
D2. Andrea – Blew
E1. Regen – Dome
E2. Roger 23 – Of Poor Quality And Method Of Communication
F1. Andrés Zacco – Shapes
F2. Dario Zenker – Tilian

Discover more about Ilian Tape on Inverted Audio.