Search and Hit Enter

Italian producer Bangalore premieres track from ‘Here Comes The Rain’

Today London based Italian producer Giordano Fiacchini, also known for his grime alter-ego Luru, drops his second EP under his Bangalore moniker on OOH-sounds. Alongside the release of the EP we are proud to offer you an exclusive stream of “Rolling In The Mud feat. Neela“.

Raised under Burialʼs vapor trail influence, Bangalore assembles his new effort ʻHere Comes the Rainʼ proceeding on 7 fictional music trails that move through an abstract jungle buried in a digital haze.

Itʼs an organic tale, a kind of shipʼs-log that uses a sonic palette built on contrasts to picture Bangaloreʼs vision like a sort of ʻfuture nostalgiaʼ. Organic vs digital, light vs dark, solid vs liquid, abstraction vs concreteness, present vs past.

Being a drummer and a big metal fan in his early teens, Bangalore intricately lays these humid and hazy soundscapes on solid clear-cut drum beats, sculpting rhythmical patterns to shape a sort of modern primitivism. Tracks are topped with pitched vocals and dreamlike melodies, reminiscent of ancient tribal chants.

“Here Comes The Rain” is available to buy as a hand- crafted DIY Limited Edition of 100, with 2 colour screen-print cover artwork designed by artist Luca Matti, with ink hand-stamped logos and titles, on a black 12” 140 grm. vinyl. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


A1. The Storm
A2. Rolling In The Mud (feat. Neela)
A3. Fog
A4. Rough Lover
B1. Under The Rain
B2. Broken Heart
B3. Killing Time

Discover more about Bangalore and OOH-sounds on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook