Search and Hit Enter

Listen back to Antepop’s end of summer mix on Balamii

After a three month hiatus, Antepop hosted our September residency on Balamii Radio, presenting a 2-hour end of summer mix. The show was recorded using vinyl only and features music from Leafar Legov, Huerco S, Robag Wruhme, Galcher Lustwerk, Jan Jelinek, Traumprinz, Matthew Herbert, Moodymann, Christopher Rau and more. Listen back to the show on Balamii or Mixcloud.

Antepop next plays at Brilliant Corners alongside Luca Schiavoni on Wednesday 21st September. For further information read this.


1. Leafar Legov – Talk [Giegling]
2. Christopher Rau & Jacques Bon – Talk [Smallville Records]
3. Huerco S – Promises Of Fertility [Proibito]
4. Robag Wruhne – Pnom Gobal [Pampa Records]
5. Moomin – Daydreamers Dream [Closer]
6. John Roberts – Blame [Laid]
7. Galcher Luskwerk – 216 [Tsuba Records]
8. Leafar Legov – Cenote [Kann Records]
9. Jan Jelinek – Tendency [~scape]
10. Galcher Lustwerk – Tape 22 [White Material]
11. The Persuader – Untitled
12. Traumprinz – I Love Ya [Traumprinz]
13. Levon Vincent – Untitled [Novel Sound]
14. Anton Zap – BYE [Underground Quality]
15. Matthew Herbert – Suddenly [!K7 Records]
16. Julius Steinhoff – Something Like Wonderful [Smallville Records]
17. Moody – Freeki Mutha F cker (Original Long Version) [KDJ]
18. Christopher Rau – Always The Same [Smallville Records]
19. Achim Maerz – 99385 (Achim’s KneeDeepEdit) [Dérive Schallplatten]
20. Caribou – Odessa (DJ Koze’s Campfire) [City Slang]
21. Matthew Herbert – Suddenly Farewell [!K7 Records]
22. Jan Jelinek – My Favourite Shop [~scape]

Discover more about Antepop on Inverted Audio.