Search and Hit Enter

Listen back to Antepop’s end of year mix on Balamii Radio

For our last broadcast of the year Antepop played a two hour deeper than deep vinyl mix featuring music Peder Mannerfelt, Even Tuell, Rising Sun, Will Long & DJ Sprinkles, Ateq, Levon Vincent, Samo DJ, Aphex Twin, Galcher Lustwerk and more.

On 20th January 2017 Inverted Audio & Smallville Records team up for a deeper than deep night at Peckham Palais with Jacques Bon, Antepop and Luca Schiavoni.

Listen back to the show on Balamii, Mixcloud or Soundcloud.


1. Peder Mannerfelt – Rules, Ropes and Strings [Numbers]
2. Even Tuell – Precious Cloud [Latency]
3. Ateq – Dia [Giegling]
4. Rising Sun – Voices [Fauxpas Musik]
5. Matthew Herbert – See You On Monday [Curle Recordings]
6. Baby Ford – Westway [Autoreply Music]
7. Will Long – Chumps (DJ Sprinkles Overdub) [Comatonse]
8. Ateq – Tempr [Giegling]
9. Anton Zap – Groovin [Quintessentials]
10. Anthony Naples – Bonobo [Proibito]
11. The Persuader – Blåklocka [Tardis Records]
12. Rising Sun – Keep For Love [Fauxpas Musik]
13. Levon Vincent – Invisible Bitchslap [Deconstruct Music]
14. Young Male – Hot For Destiny And The Street [White Material]
15. Samo DJ – Medellin [The Trilogy Tapes]
16. Aphex Twin – Windowlicker [Warp Records]
17. Peder Mannerfelt – Cry To Your Soul [Hinge Finger]
18. Rezzett – Zootie [The Trilogy Tapes]
19. Rising Sun – Unknown [Fauxpas Musik]
20. Odd Machine – Phase Out [Non Standard Productions]
21. Galcher Lustwerk – Parlay [Lustwerk Music]

Discover more about Antepop on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook