Search and Hit Enter

Lyra Pramuk’s ‘Fountain’ gains remixes from KMRU, Caterina Barbieri, Eris Drew, Vessel

Following the release of her piercing debut album ‘Fountain‘ in 2019, Berlin-based vocalist and composer Lyra Pramuk announces the release of a remix album in September via Bedroom Community, featuring reworks from Hudson Mohawke, Kara-Lis Coverdale, Ben Frost, Gabber Modus Operandi and many more.

Spanning 14-tracks, ‘Delta‘ presents a new take on a traditional remix album, centred on trans-generational dialogue and global storytelling. “Pramuk’s curation reflects her commitment to stylistic diversity, with the old guard and the next wave alongside each other.”

Where some artists chose to rework existing works, others composed new material from fragments found across the record. The results showcase the very themes of wordless identity conflict and technological concerns that Lyra and her foremothers have projected.

‘Delta’ is scheduled for release 24 September via Bedroom Community. Order a copy from Bandcamp


1. Offering – Valgeir Sigurdsson
2. Witness (Selfless Rework) – Colin Self
3. Constructs of Still – KMRU
4. Tendril (Midnight Peach Rework) – Hudson Mohawke
5. Returnless – Kara-Lis Coverdale
6. Tendril (Germinative Rework) – Caterina Barbieri
7. Fountain (ars amatoria) – Vessel
8. Sugarcube Revelations – Eris Drew
9. Everything is Beautiful & Alive – Eris Drew
10. Cradle (Patience Rework) – Ben Frost
11. Kaca Bulan Baru – Gabber Modus Operandi
12. Gossip (Catalyst Rework) – Heaven in Stereo
13. New Moon (Distant Shores Rework) – Nailah Hunter
14. New Moon (In Pisces Rework) – Tygapaw