Search and Hit Enter

Map.ache delivers the ninth mix for Giegling

Following the release of his album ‘Vom Ende bis zum Anfang’ last month, Map.ache steps up to deliver the ninth edition of the Giegling mix series.

At 50:57 minutes in length, Jan Barich’s mix contribution is titled ‘Leaving‘ and features tracks written and produced by the Leipzig-based producer. The mix also features three tracks released via his own KANN imprint, plus a track from Emanuele Errante, first published via Karaoke Kalke in 2011. Download the mix here.


1. Arruve
2. Clouds Over Clowns
3. Errante
4. Carnival
5. Salus
6. Friden
7. Moment Of Youth
8. Copy Love
9. Seis
10, Give Peace A Change
11. You R The Bonus
12. Interlude
13. Happy Birthday

Discover more about Map.ache and Giegling on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook