Search and Hit Enter

Name Your Price: Galcher Lustwerk offers up his debut Power User album

To help welcome in the New Year – Galcher Lustwerk has made available the digital only album ‘Perfect Selection‘ from his Power User production alias.

Originally released in October 2018, ‘Perfect Selection‘ features 10-tracks of slowed down house jams that are said to be influenced by arcade games. If you’re a fan of Lustwerk this is an essential buy.

‘Perfect Selection’ is available to download from Bandcamp, just name your price.


1. Look Out 4
2. Snow Day
3. Whiting
4. Hood Poirot
5. De-Cached
6. aw96b6
7. Scene Savvy
8. Look Up 2
9. Slimer’s Theme
10. Unkind

Discover more about Galcher Lustwerk on Inverted Audio.