Search and Hit Enter

Natureboy Flako announces third album ‘Ambitus Of Beauty’

Berlin-based experimental producer Natureboy Flako, real name Dario Rojo Guerra, has announced the release of his third album ‘Ambitus Of Beauty‘.

Following the release of ‘Theme For A Dream‘ LP in 2018, which explored “the balance of musical energies and music’s healing capabilities” – his third full-length invites listeners on a journey through various magical moments, scenes and soundscapes, or in his own words “the album is offering a mind travel to focus and re-calibrate.”

Ahead of its release, Natureboy Flako has released a stunning music video for one of our favourite tracks from the album ‘Silver Forest Spirits‘.

‘Ambitus Of Beauty’ is scheduled for release in vinyl and digital formats on 15 May via Materialzed Moments. Order a copy here.


1. Ode To Piotr Kamler
2. Amanecer
3. Elegancia Transparente
4. Aura Inocente
5. Crystals
6. Memory Images
7. Unspoiled
8. Continued Dream
9. Towards The Sun
10. Roundelay
11. Silver Forest Spirits
12. Synthfonie
13. Blue Synthasy
14. Mantra Para Nunu
15. Contemplation
16. Susurro

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook