Search and Hit Enter

Neo Violence release vinyl sampler and line up VNZO ‘Inconstant’ EP

Established in 2009 by music enthusiast Dmitrij Malyšev, Neo Violence started off as a club night in Prague, which later evolved into a digital only record label. Now the imprint celebrate their first 12″ release with a 4 track lo-fi vinyl sampler featuring J.Albert, Rudolf C, Daniel Klauser, Amnfx and also announce their solo follow up from Chilean producer VNZO.

Neo Violence Vinyl Sampler 001‘ features four killer tracks picked from the imprint’s vast digital catalogue, finally rewarding all the label’s aficionados with J. Albert ‘Transparency‘, Rudolf C ‘Don’t Tell Me How To Feel‘, Daniel Klauser ‘Always I’m Back Here‘ and Amnfx ‘Trevo‘.

Inconstant‘ is VNZO’s first solo EP since his debut on Neo Violence’s last various artist effort and includes a remix by Daniel Klauser, with whom he already collaborated on the latter’s imprint Diamante. The six-track release features the producer under dusty sweeping hi hats, melancholic deep tonalities of ‘Relax ya self‘ or mellow hip-hop beats in ‘4 lady’s (Outro)’, always keeping that acid aftertaste. To combine with a hammock and cricket’s noise.

  • ‘Neo Violence Vinyl Sampler 001’ is out now. Order a copy from Juno
  • ‘Inconstant’ EP by VNZO is out now. Order a copy from Bandcamp


1. J Albert – Transparency
2. Amnfx – Trevo
3. Daniel Klauser – Always I’m Back Here
4. Rudolf C – Don’t Tell Me How To Feel


1. Inconstant
2. Emotional Rush
3. Ultraviolence
4. Relax ya self (Tape Version)
5. Emotional Rush (Daniel Klauser remix)
6. 4 lady’s (Outro)

Discover more about Neo Violence on Inverted Audio.