Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: El Blanco Nino – SkyClub

Brooklyn-based party starters Dynoman and Zara Dekho kick-start their Rare Frequency Transmissions imprint in February with the release of their debut label compilation exploring bass, breakbeat, footwork and techno.

Established in 2018, RFT have since hosted over 45 events and booked over 60 artists to perform at venues including; Jupiter Disco, Mood Ring, Rash, Heaven, Bossa Nova Civic Club, Elsewhere. Now they switch their attention to forge their own imprint with ‘Volume One‘ – their first 11-track compilation featuring artists that have performed at previous RFT events.

Our pick from the compilation is ‘SkyClub‘ by Bronx-based producer El Blanco Nino – a euphoric pad sets the momentum for a looped vocal juke edit and weighted bass to take control, giving the sense that you’re rising up from the darkness of the club into a much higher out-of-body dimension.

‘Volume One’ is scheduled for release on 3 February via Rare Frequency Transmissions. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. JWords – focused_
2. Swaya – anteater I & II
3. Venïson Man – jewelry (frost version)
4. Viiaan – What If?
5. Bergsonist – TRUST
6. Despina – Leathersick
7. Darian – SAFETY
8. PUSHPIN – Discipline & Punish
9. El Blanco Nino – SkyClub
10. DJ Manny – Electric Boogie
11. Dynoman – Jungle Bounce