Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: Jakob Mäder – All Will Be Fine

Stuttgart-based musician Jakob Mäder inaugurates his own record label, Constant Change, with an optimistic-sounding extended player.

With each track sprawled across different tempo standards from 108-130 BPM, ‘Remember‘ fits into a host of scenarios but perhaps most smoothly into sunlit walks around green spaces, thanks to the ever-present touch of cheer throughout the EP.

All Will Be Fine‘ arrives after the opening track, allowing the listener to get accustomed to the mood. The title itself does much to set the stage perfectly for the smooth, organic structures that follow, characterised by an airy lightness that is hard to resist feeling yourself on listening. The gentle pace gives room for the almost trance-esque synth lead to work its magic. An ideal track for washing winter from the mind and finding peace in the new season once more.

‘Remember’ EP is scheduled for release 26 February via Constant Change. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Constant Change
2. All Will Be Fine
3. Relax Euphoria
4. Nights At Home

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook