Search and Hit Enter

Seb Wildblood lines up third album ‘separation anxiety’ feat. Laraaji, Lawrence, sir Was

UK-born, now LA-based producer Seb Wildblood announces the release of his forthcoming third album ‘separation anxiety‘, featuring collaborations with Laraaji, Lawrence, sir Was, Tess Roby and mauv.

Scheduled for release in September through his own all my thoughts imprint, Wildblood delivers 10 tracks of soaring electronics, dreamscape downtempo and deep house. “The record largely explores coming to terms with abandonment, and what that looks like when starting to build a future of your own,” explains Wildblood.

“It was a dream to work with Laraaji on three tracks on this album. The collaboration enabled me to further shift the parameters of what’s expected from a traditional dance record, and is a line that I tried to consistently toe throughout the album,” laments Wildblood.

Structured within the realms of traditional dance music, ‘separation anxiety’ exists between the worlds of ambient, indie, electronica, jazz and classical. Rich in collaboration, it features Swedish pop auteur sir Was, Montreal’s Tess Roby delivering vocals on the title track, and Dial co-founder Lawrence.

separation anxiety’ is scheduled for release September 13 via ‘all my thoughts’. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. hear / here ft. Laraaji
2. don’t see this ft. Lawrence
3. separation anxiety ft. Tess Roby
4. out there
5. give it back ft. sir Was
6. handshake ft. mauv
7. 366 ft. Laraaji
8. leave this garden
9. it’s sky time
10. slice ft. Laraaji