Search and Hit Enter

Walton announces album for AD 93 sub-label Lith Dolina

With over a decade of releases on Hyperdub, Tectonic, Kaizen and Ilian Tape, Walton joins the ranks of AD 93 sub-label Lith Dolina to release his third album.

Written over 3 months in 2020, ‘Maisie by the Sea‘ sees Walton explore introspective soundscapes, rhythmically-charged breaks and depth charged bass. Album highlights include ‘Sirens‘, ‘Working Title‘ and ‘Whispering Acyd‘.

‘Maisie by the Sea’ is scheduled for release 26 February via Lith Dolina. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Pluck
2. Sirens
3. Working Title
4. Whispering Acyd
5. Aerophonic
6. Dawn
7. Maisie by the Sea
8. Broken Dreams