Search and Hit Enter

Aphex Twin announces Syro International Listening Events

Between September 5th and 10th, listening events for Aphex Twin‘s upcoming album ‘Syro’ will be held in cities in UK, France, USA, Canada, Belgium and the Netherlands. A lottery for tickets will open this Sunday.

Beginning next Friday, over the course of several days there will be one off events internationally where fans will be able to hear Aphex Twin’s first new record in 13 years in its entirety. Ticket lottery begins on Sunday, August 31 at 4AM PST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT / 1PM CET and closes Tuesday, September 2 at midnight in each time zone.

Events will be held in:

SEPTEMBER

  • 05 – London, UK
  • 05 – Paris, FR
  • 06 – New York City, US
  • 06 – Los Angeles, US
  • 07 – Chicago, US
  • 07 – Toronto, CA
  • 08 – Brussels, BE
  • 10 – Utrecht, NL

Discover more about Aphex Twin and Warp Records on Inverted Audio.