Search and Hit Enter

Autechre announce official release of 12-piece Box Set from NTS Sessions 1-4

Throughout the month of April 2018, Autechre are hosting a weekly residency on London’s NTS Radio, during which they are broadcasting eight hours of new and original material. The first edition of their residency premiered last week. Autechre are no stranger to surprise radio appearances, often preparing a radio broadcast alongside every new release.

Today the duo announced the release of ‘NTS Sessions 1-4‘, a one time pressing of a 12 LP or 8 CD box-set that will comprise the entirety of the broadcast, spread across four different sessions. Each of the four will be available individually, as a 3LP vinyl or digital download.

The first NTS session aired 5th April, with the remaining shows scheduled for broadcast on April 12th, 19th and 26th. A pre-order will get you a digital download after the final show’s aired, with the physical formats shipping three months later.

Warp Records will release NTS Sessions 1-4 on April 26th 2018, order a copy here.


NTS Session 1

1. t1a1
2. bqbqbq
3. debris_funk
4. I3 ctrl
5. carefree counter dronal
6. north spiral
7. gonk steady one
8. four of seven
9. 32a_reflected

Discover more about Autechre and Warp Records on Inverted Audio.