Search and Hit Enter

Bianca Scout releases ‘The Heart of The Anchoress’ on First Terrace Records

Following a collaborative album last year with Elena Isolini, South London-based producer and vocalist Bianca Scout issues her latest album through First Terrace Records.

Recorded during a 3 day session at St Giles Church in Camberwell, ‘The Heart of The Anchoress‘ explores a haunting combination of fragile vocals, modern-classical strings, experimental electronics, field recordings and pipe organ, resulting in a truly intimate experience. File alongside Grouper and Jonnine Standish.

‘The Heart of The Anchoress’ is scheduled for release on 20 January via First Terrace Records. Order a copy from Bandcamp


1. Empty Space
2. Vanguard
3. Dealers Portals
4. Chorus
5. This City Had A Wall
6. lamina
7. Phantom Lamb
8. Dedicated two
9. Proud To Employ A Qualified Ghost
10. Kingdom