Search and Hit Enter

Download Antepop’s vinyl mix feat. Florian Kupfer, Polygon Window, Rezzett, Traumprinz

Antepop serves us an all vinyl DJ mix featuring music from Psyché Tropes, Scrase, Freund der Familie, Actress & Legowelt, Lee Gamble, Generation Next, RNDM, Traumprinz, Darling Farah, Nick Höppner, Roman Flügel, Minor Science, Rezzett, Florian Kupfer, DJ Koze, Laurel Halo, Aphex Twin. Recorded in London, March 2015.



1. Tom White – Fracas [Psyché Tropes]
2. Scrase – Another [Love Love Records]
3. FDF – Typhon [Freund Der Familie]
4. Legowelt – Elementz Of Houz Music (Actress Mix 1) [Clone Jack For Daze]
5. Lee Gamble – You Concrete [PAN]
6. Generation Next – Like Father, Like Son (Feat Big Strick) [7 Days Ent.]
7. RNDM – Third Hand Smoke [Laid]
8. Traumprinz – I Gave My Life [Giegling]
9. Darling Farah ‘Body’ [Civil Music]
10. Nick Höppner – Dancing On The Head Of A Pin [Ostgut Ton]
11. Roman Flugel – Wilkie [Dial]
12. Minor Science – The Beckoner [The Trilogy Tapes]
13. Rezzett – Yayla [The Trilogy Tapes]
14. Florian Kupfer – K [L.I.E.S]
15. Sascha Funke – Mango Cookie (DJ Koze’s Pink Moon Remix) [BPitch Control]
16. Rezzett – Fire Bomb [The Trilogy Tapes]
17. Laurel Halo – Oneiroi [Hyperdub]
18. Rezzett – Yayla [The Trilogy Tapes]
19. Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy (Little Lord Faulteroy Mix) [Warp Records]
20. Sigha – Something In Between Us [Hotflush Recordings]
21. Super Flu – Jo Gurt (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa Records]
22. Polygon Window – Bike Pump Meets Bucket [Warp Records]

Discover more about Antepop on Inverted Audio.