Search and Hit Enter

Errorsmith & Fiedel line up first full-length as MMM

Following a string of 12-inches, long-time Berlin-based producers and collaborators Errorsmith and Fiedel will self-release their debut double LP as MMM (Messe der Meister von Morgen) in October.

Written and composed during lockdown, ‘On The Edge‘ ventures through finely calibrated elements of bass, dub, electro, house and gqom, resulting in “near-meditative tension, rather than the boisterous party vibes of the past”.  Ahead of its release, listen to ‘Where To Go‘ via the player below.

‘On The Edge’ is scheduled for release 28 October via MMM. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Where To Go
2. Everything Falls Into Place
3. On The Edge
4. No Thought
5. The Interview
6. Farsta Dream
7. Where Does Ghosting End
8. So Nigh