Search and Hit Enter

FFT signs to Numbers, lines up ‘Disturb Roqe’ EP, announces LP

Following releases on Low End Activist’s Bruk Records, The Trilogy Tapes, Uncertainty Principle and his own imprint Super Hexagon, Bristol-based producer FFT (Fast Fourier Transform) has signed to Glasgow’s Numbers to release ‘Disturb Roqe‘ next month, plus a full length album next year.

Consisting of three tracks, Josh Thompson offers a glimmer into his world of glitched out electronics and IDM infused experimentations, resulting in “bass-heavy tendencies, with whirring details that showcase masterly sound design in a controlled yet aggressive delivery.”

‘Disturb Roqe’ is scheduled for release 3 December via Numbers. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Disturb Roqe 2
2. Disturb Roqe 4
3. Disturb Roqe 5

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook