Search and Hit Enter

Fiesta Soundsystem delivers a cross-genre mix for Newtype Rhythms

Sometimes, words are hard to come by when you hear something that keeps you enthralled from beginning to end – something like this week’s edition of our sister mix series Newtype Rhythms.

Featuring a truly flabbergasting 113-minute / 46-track mix from the likes of London-based dancefloor savant Fiesta Soundsystem, fresh off his latest ‘Not To BeEP on the Of Paradise imprint (of which we premiered a track here), after firming supplanting himself on labels such as Scuffed and Warehouse Rave.

The sheer imagination and sonic range that Fiesta Soundsystem displays here is nothing short of breathtaking; manoeuvring between the likes of Arca, Boards of Canada, Krust, Massive Attack, Mike Parker and so much more with ease and extravagance. Don’t let us keep you, dive in for yourself at the 40-minute mark; resident Sheepshead starts things up per usual.


00:00 – 40:16 – Mixed by Sheepshead

1. Scanner – Arc
2. Adam Pits – Cluster Funk
3. Murder He Wrote – If You Ain’t Redlining
4. UNIIQU3 – Microdosing
5. AARRT – Overexplaining
6. Main Phase – Misdemeanour
7. Denham Audio – Retort
8. Jurango – Drolle Prosse
9. FJAAK – Fabric
10. Ayesha – We Be Bubblin’
11. Mani Festo – Disengage

40:33 – END – Mixed by Fiesta Soundsystem

1. Pushlock – Skyline
2. Xingu Hill – The Conquistador Closes His Eyes
3. Mike Parker – Sector 108
4. Arca feat. Rosalia – KLK
5. Ivy Lab – Paradise Pistol
6. Batu – Statin (Dub Version)
7. Eomac – Embrace All of Me
8. ???
9. Nueen – Sharp Grey
10. Kelly Moran – Love Birds (Acoustic)
11. Ovuca – Lightworks
12. Boards Of Canada – untitled (Machinedrum Eeconstruction)
13. KAVARI – Withdrawal (Aura Mix)
14. Goffbaby – Summer Trauma
15. Bodie – Recompence
16. Mosca – Proximo Dubplate
17. Popp – Pingo (Stenny remix)
18. ASJ – sublimity
19. Fatima Al Qadiri – Malaak
20. Fiesta Soundsystem – Fata Morgana
21. Katatonic Silentio – Tabula Rasa
22. Mick Woods – Cyborgasm
23. Solar X – Tuchpulses
24. Fiesta Soundsystem – Delphic Scent sweetrevengemix
25. Moving Fusion – Turbulence
26. Clipz & Die – Black Doves
27. Equinox – Rocker’s International
28. Klute – Drive Down
29. Swabe – Will’o the Wisp
30. Camp Lo – Krystal Karrington
31. Subminimal & Tranquil – Amsterdam
32. Pushlock – Hexacomb
33. Naco – Tranjit
34. Vytear – Konzskips V3 Part 1_M3
35. Aleksi Perala – FI3AC2037130
36. Skenghis Kahn – Smokey Booger
37. Mike Parker – Chant With Me
38. Massive Attack – Teardrop
39. Nammy Wams – Henry VIII
40. Xingu Hill – Identities Are Fluid
41. Current value – Untitled 1
42. Krust – Deep Fields of Liars
43. Fiesta Soundsystem – Bskies undulationmix
44. Seven Orbits – SandGrainss
45. Renick Bell – groove 11.2
46. Susumu Yokota – Spectrum Of Love

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook