Search and Hit Enter

Helsinki’s Post Bar release ‘Post Sonics – Long Distance Relationship Vol. 2’

Today, Helsinki-based nightclub Post Bar release their second compilation, bringing together 10 tracks from residents and frequent guests, including Samo DJ, Sansibar & Denzel and Rubio. 

Available in digital format with artwork by Joni Lindroos, ‘Post Sonics – Long Distance Relationship Vol. 2‘ weaves together a stellar selection of breakbeat, house and techno from some remarkable talent.

Highlights include Mesak’s ‘Mashes Of The Afternoon‘, Sansibar & Denzel ‘HSL Mula‘, Nikolajev ‘One Take From Tape 2015‘ and DJ Lifegoals ‘Dom‘.

‘Post Sonics – Long Distance Relationship Vol. 2’ is out now. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Samo DJ – Storm
2. emkay – Big Sur
3. Mesak – Mashes Of The Afternoon
4. Kosmik Div – 01
5. Sansibar & Denzel – HSL Mula
6. Nikolajev – One Take From Tape 2015
7. Katerina – Stay Underwater
8. Denzel – Cclearly
9. DJ Lifegoals – Dom
10. Rubio – A Minute Of Your Helltouch