Search and Hit Enter

HÖR release ‘Ich bin kein Roboter Vol.1’ featuring Silent Servant, Florian Kupfer, Henning Baer

Earlier this week HÖR inaugurated their record label HÖR Music with the release of a 25-track various artist compilation named ‘Ich bin kein Roboter Vol.1‘.

Launched in August 2019, HÖR has since become a bastion for Berlin’s electronic music community, transmitting the rawest and harshest sounds from their iconic white tiled studio in Kreuzberg. Having hosted a who’s who of the local community, it’s fitting they step into record label domain.

Featuring contributions from Bloody Mary, Cressida, December, Esposito, Florian Kupfer, Henning Baer, Inland, Privacy, Silent Servant and TV.OUT – ‘Ich bin kein Roboter Vol.1‘ is beyond essential.

‘Ich bin kein Roboter Vol.1’ is out now. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Ace of Demons – Pleasure Principle (Stylo G Acapella)
2. Alix Laing – Mknowsbest
3. Biri – Pursuing Consciousness
4. Bloody Mary – #ACIDLIVECUT
5. Cardinal & Nun – Destroy
6. Chas – Час (Chas)
7. Cocktail Party Effect & Kamikaze Space Programme – Wheres My Hotdog
8. Cressida – Six Foot One
9. December – We Hold, No Matter What
10. Deepneue – Initium
11. DJ Mell G & Mutant Joe – How U Talk About Ur Girl
12. Elad Magdasi – Straight Ahead
13. Esposito – Not Innit For A Record
14. Florian Kupfer – And You Should To
15. Grinderteeth – Hekate
16. Harsh Mentor – Majin
17. Henning Baer – Kunstlump
18. Inland – Nepenthes
19. Lily Ackerman – Fomite
20. Max Durante – Repression is Depression
21. Privacy – Sandpaper
22. Randstad – Speedgod
23. Setaoc Mass – Should I Say Goodbye Now
24. Silent Servant – Rose Shadows
25. TV.OUT – Gas Stop