Search and Hit Enter

Home Of Sound Online Music Production Masterclass with VSK



On Wednesday 17 June, Home of Sound host their next online music production masterclass and interactive Q&A with special guest VSK. The Italian born, Berlin-based producer will guide you through his best techniques and methods for sampling and manipulating audio.

VSK has spent the last few years honing his craft and touring internationally, playing in some of the best clubs the world has to offer. Having recently launched his own label, VSK Series, he has also had the chance to releases with such labels as Soma, Mord, 47, Perc Trax, Planet Rhythm and many others.

VSK’s sound is often affiliated with the more hard and industrial aspects of techno, yet he weaves a deeper more subtle layer through his music, entrancing the listener’s mind, enticing you on a raw, energetic and ethereal journey.

To take part in the masterclass, and ask questions, please purchase a Ticket and download Zoom. Ticket holders will receive an email, 30 minutes ahead of the masterclass, containing an invitation to join the class.

VSK masterclass takes place: Wednesday 17 June at 18:30 BST / 19:30 CET / 10:30 PDT

*Future Home of Sound workshops are schedule to take place with Lag, Romek and Martinovna.