Search and Hit Enter

Inland mixes an all exclusive Arch Selections podcast

Select Tickets +

Order Details

Order Summary

Please note you only have to complete this transaction before your tickets are re-released.
Copy details to all ticket holders

Ticket Holder Information

CLICK "COMPLETE PAYMENT" ONCE otherwise your card may be charged multiple times. Ticket Support: tickets@inverted-audio.com

We do not store card details on Inverted Audio. All payments are handled using a system of Tokenisation, which is an industry standard method of secure payment handling. When you place an order with us, payment is handled via Stripe. If you choose to pay by credit/debit card we create a “Token” with your payment details, which is stored by the Bank payment gateway so no details are stored by us.
Contine to Payment

Payment Information

Order Summary

Please note you only have to complete this transaction before your tickets are re-released.
Payment Information

Following previous editions from Irakli, Mozhgan & Solar, Cooper Saver and Horkheimer, Arch co-founder Inland steps up to deliver the 24th edition of the experimental mix series.

Spanning 23 tracks, Inland’s mix consists of music released exclusively on the Arch imprint, which has released 2 various artists cassette compilations, plus a live recording from JacqNoise and Peter Kirn, since the labels inauguration in 2021.

Inland next performs at Arch 0.6 taking place on Wednesday 24 August at ELSE, featuring live hybrid sets from Field Kit, Irakli, Mandingo Space Program, X-Tin + after-party with Inland & Amanda Mussi.

Tickets are on sale exclusively through Inverted Audio. If you require assistance with your purchase, please contact Ticket Support and read our Ticket Policy.


1. Inland & Magna Pia – (intro)
2. Merrin Karras – Life On Small Planets
3. Kev Sheridan – Exploding Bursts of Colour
4. BNJMN – End Terminal
5. Inland – Interlude
6. Paule Perrier – The Way We Descend
7. Magna Pia – Jericho
8. Toxido Mask – Artemidorus
9. Perm & HAL – Schonig Fortab
10. Gilb’R – L’enfer du Décor
11. Johanna Knutsson – Farväl Allt Jag Vet
12. Mathias Schober – The Start of Something
13. John Gürtler – Evol Si Elpmis
14. Amandra – Potara
15. Fred Mann – Runaway
16. Mandingo – Nightdubbing IX
17. P. Lopez – KLR
18. Sam Goku – Another Odd Speech
19. Inland & John Gürtler – Harmony Squared
20. Jamaica Suk – Serenity in Chaos
21. Inland & Efdemin – Alabaster
22. Inland – Untitled
23. R. Kitt – But I Prefer It