Young Turks

Young Turks is an independent record label part of the Beggars Group based in Ladbroke Grove, London. Young Turks have released music from SBTRKT, Jamie XX, The xx, Holy Fuck, Kid Harpoon, Dog Bite, Gil Scott-Heron, Broken Records, Tanlines, El Guincho, White Rabbits, John Talabot, Chairlift, Jack Peñate, The Barker Band, South Central, Gang Gang Dance, Glasser, Wavves, Sampha and many more.