Search and Hit Enter

Listen to IA Radio #5 – Two hour vinyl mix by Antepop

Live recording of our 5th radio show on bloop featuring a two hour vinyl mix by Antepop. The mix features music from Moomin, John Roberts, Efdemin, King of The Mountains, Atom TM, Function, Marcel Dettmann, Shackleton and many more.

Our next radio show airs on Sunday 18th May from 8-10pm GMT. If you’d like to contact us about getting your music featured on the show email



1. All ‘Sag Alles Ab’ [Kompakt]
2. Leafar Legov ‘Elaine’ [Giegling]
3. Moomin ‘Doobiest’ [Smallville Records]
4. John Roberts ‘Went’ [Dial]
5. DJ Koze ‘Estrella’ [Pampa Records]
6. Markus Guentner ‘Innerfield’ [Kompakt]
7. King Of The Mountains ‘Zoetrope’ [Melodic]
8. d10ts ‘In The Gold Room (DJ Koze Vocal)’ [LoEB Recordings]
9. Efdemin ‘There Will Be Singing’ [Dial]
10. Atom TM ‘Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Function Remix)’ [Raster-Noton]
11. Head High ‘Rave (Dirt Mix)’ [Power House]
12. Marcel Dettman ‘A Req (T++ Remix)’ [MDR]
13. Shackleton ‘Death Is Not Final’ [Skull Disco]
14. Pépé Bradock ‘Lifting Weights’ [Acid Test]
15. Function ‘Disaffected’ [Sandwell District]
16. Ex-Pylon ‎’Shakes’ [Studio Barnhus]
17. DJ Sprinkles ‘Grand Central, Pt. I (Deep Into The Bowel Of House)’ (MCDE Raw Mix) [Mule Musiq]
18. Traumprinz ‘Love Yeah’ [Kann]
19. Stereofysh ‘There yet (Robag’s Cotopax Twokk Rehand)’ [Pampa Records]
20. Claro Intelecto ‘Peace Of Mind’ [Delsin]

Artwork by Peter Doig, Figures in Red Boat (2005-07)